You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

International Authorized Service Centers

The authorized service centers will assist you in diagnosing the problem and, if service is required, will assist you with product return logistics; perform the needed repair and testing; and return the product to you. (Refer to Gamber-Johnson Warranty Information as charges may be applicable).

Australia

Canada

Europe - Dell and Zebra

Europe - Getac

Europe - Panasonic

Europe - Samsung

Middle East

Saudi Arabia - Central Region

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
Office # 2, Block 8, Circon Complex
Al Olaya, Riyadh, KSA

Mr. Shawki Abousaleh
+966-50-524-7350
shawki@milcomputing.com

Saudi Arabia - Eastern Region

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
Dammam Khobar Highway
Al Khobar, KSA

Mr. Sikandar Alam Khan
+966-50-4821-627
sikandar@milcomputing.com

Qatar Operations

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
Suhaim Bin Hamad Street
Doha, Qatar

Mr. Shahid Poliyal
+974-66-3484-01
shahid@milcomputing.com

Jordan Operations

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
Amman, Jordan

Mr. Mazen Al Asad
+964-7808-49-7107
mazen@milcomputing.com

Saudi Arabia - Western Region

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
#414, 4th Floor, Business Plaza, Madina Road
Jeddah, KSA

Mr. Shoukath Khan
+966-56-0377-277
shoukath@milcomputing.com

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
#308, Hot Breads Bldg., Electra Street
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mr. Anil Shetty
+971-50-596-2335
anil@milcomputing.com

Oman Operations

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions
Opp Oman Aviation Services
CBD, Al Ruwi, Oman

Mr. Morris Dsouza
+968-99-3546-87
morris@milcomputing.com