You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Sales Support

United States

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Military and Federal

Randy Bohman

Randy Bohman

Enterprise National Sales Manager

Randy.Bohman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: All enterprise - East and west

Brad Decker

Brad Decker

Western Sales Manager | Public Sector

Brad.Decker@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Doug Carter

Doug Carter

Southeast Sales Manager | Public Sector

Doug.Carter@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AR, AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN

Joe Klupchak

Joe Klupchak

Midwest Sales Manager | Public Safety

Joseph.Klupchak@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Nathan Teodoro

Nathan Teodoro

Northeast Sales Manager | Public Sector

Nathan.Teodoro@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY

John Mikach

Johnny Mikach

Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager | Public Sector

John.Mikach@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV

Mark Nistler

Mark Nistler

Enterprise Regional Sales Manager | West

Mark.Nistler@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, SD, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY

Jeff Sands

Jeffrey Sands

Enterprise Regional Sales Manager | Southeast

Jeffrey.Sands@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

Enterprise Regional Sales Manager | Northeast

Tom.OBrien@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: DE, CT, IL, KY, OH, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI

Canada

Christine Campbell

Christine Campbell Rapin

Sales Manager | Canada West (Public Safety, Enterprise, Material Handling and Logistics)

Christine_Rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

Derek Stafford

Derek Stafford

Sales Manager | Canada East (Public Safety, Enterprise, Material Handling and Logistics)

Derek_Stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: QC, NL, NS, NB, ON, PE

International

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Director of International Sales

Ian.Davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Latin America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Australia

Mani Remi Chandan

Mani Remi Chandan

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Mani.Chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, China, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Pakistan, Japan and South Korea

Alberto Varela

Alberto Varela

Latin America Sales Manager

Alberto.Varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico and South America

Product Team

Brian Demski

Brian Demski

Material Handling & Logistics Product Marketer

Brian.Demski@gamberjohnson.com
Doug Hustedt

Doug Hustedt

Cradles and Docking Stations Product Marketer

Doug.Hustedt@gamberjohnson.com
Kari Haser

Kari Haser

Vehicle Interfacing Products (VIP) Product Marketer

Kari.Haser@gamberjohnson.com
Nathan Grassl

Nathan Grassl

Motion Attachments Product Marketer

Nathan.Grassl@gamberjohnson.com
Garrett Neta

Garrett Neta

New Markets Product Marketer

Garrett.Neta@gamberjohnson.com