You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Sales Support

United States

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Military and Federal

Randy Bohman

Randy Bohman

National Sales Manager | Enterprise

Randy.Bohman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: All enterprise - East and west

Nathan Teodoro

Nathan Teodoro

National Sales Manager | Public Sector

Nathan.Teodoro@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Brad Decker

Brad Decker

Western Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Brad.Decker@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Joe Klupchak

Joe Klupchak

Midwest Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Joseph.Klupchak@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Ethan Koczka

Ethan Koczka

Mountain States Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Ethan.Koczka@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY

John Mikach

Johnny Mikach

Southeast Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

John.Mikach@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AR, AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV

Mark Nistler

Mark Nistler

Midwest Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Mark.Nistler@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: IL, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY

Jeff Sands

Jeffrey Sands

Southeast Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Jeffrey.Sands@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

Northeast Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Tom.OBrien@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: DE, CT, IN, OH, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Steve Shainman

Steve Shainman

West Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Stephen.Shainman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

Canada

Christine Campbell

Christine Campbell Rapin

Regional Sales Manager | Canada West (Public Sector, Enterprise, Material Handling and Logistics)

Christine_Rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

Derek Stafford

Derek Stafford

Regional Sales Manager | Canada East (Public Sector, Enterprise, Material Handling and Logistics)

Derek_Stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: QC, NL, NS, NB, ON, PE

International

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Director of International Sales

Ian.Davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Northern and Western Europe

Mani Remi Chandan

Mani Remi Chandan

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Mani.Chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Asia Pacific and Africa

Alberto Varela

Alberto Varela

Latin America Sales Manager

Alberto.Varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico and South America

Malcom Fraser

Malcolm Fraser

Australia/New Zealand Sales Manager

Malcolm.Fraser@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Australia & New Zealand

Paweł Karczewski

Paweł Karczewski

Central and Eastern Europe Sales Manager

Pawel.Karczewski@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Central and Eastern Europe

Krista Slusarski

Krista Slusarski

International Sales Specialist

Krista.Slusarski@gamberjohnson.com

Inside Sales

Matt Thiel

Matthew Thiel

Inside Sales Manager

Matthew.Thiel@gamberjohnson.com
Kris Stoltz

Kris Stoltz

Inside Sales Member

Kris.Stoltz@gamberjohnson.com
Michelle Zwicki

Michelle Zwicki

Inside Sales Member

Michelle.Zwicki@gamberjohnson.com
Sean Tomazin

Sean Tomazin

Inside Sales Member

Sean.Tomazin@gamberjohnson.com

Product Team

Craig Ransavage

Craig Ransavage

Material Handling & Logistics Product Marketer

Craig.Ransavage@gamberjohnson.com
Doug Hustedt

Doug Hustedt

Cradles and Docking Stations Product Marketer

Doug.Hustedt@gamberjohnson.com
Margie Pachner

Margie Pachner

Cradles and Docking Stations Product Marketer

Margie.Pachner@gamberjohnson.com
Kari Haser

Kari Haser

Vehicle Interfacing Products (VIP) Product Marketer

Kari.Haser@gamberjohnson.com
Nathan Grassl

Nathan Grassl

Motion Attachments Product Marketer

Nathan.Grassl@gamberjohnson.com
Garrett Neta

Garrett Neta

New Markets Product Marketer

Garrett.Neta@gamberjohnson.com