You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Sales Support

United States

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Military and Federal

Randy Bohman

Enterprise National Sales Manager

Randy.Bohman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: All enterprise - East and west

Brad Decker

Western Sales Manager | Public Sector

Brad.Decker@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Doug Carter

Southeast Sales Manager | Public Sector

Doug.Carter@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AR, AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN

Joe Klupchak

Midwest Sales Manager | Public Safety

Joseph.Klupchak@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Nathan Teodoro

Northeast Sales Manager | Public Sector

Nathan.Teodoro@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Shawn Daoust

Mountain States Sales Manager | Public Sector

Shawn.Daoust@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY

John Mikach

Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager | Public Sector

John.Mikach@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV

Mark Nistler

Enterprise Sales Manager | West

Mark.Nistler@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Jeffrey Sands

Enterprise Sales Manager | East

Jeffrey.Sands@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, CT, DE, GA, FL, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PN. RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV

Jeff Black

Material Handling & Logistics Manager | West

Jeff.Black@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Tom O'Brien

Material Handling & Logistics Sales Manager | East

Tom.OBrien@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, CT, DE, GA, FL, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PN. RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV

Canada

Christine Campbell Rapin

Sales Manager | Canada West (Public Safety, Enterprise, Material Handling and Logistics)

Christine_Rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

Derek Stafford

Sales Manager | Canada East (Public Safety, Enterprise, Material Handling and Logistics)

Derek_Stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: QC, NL, NS, NB, ON, PE

International

Ian Davies

Director of International Sales

Ian.Davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Latin America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Australia

Mani Remi Chandan

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Mani.Chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, China, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Pakistan, Japan and South Korea

Jessica Christie

Australia/New Zealand Sales Manager

Jessica.Christie@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Australia and New Zealand

Alberto Varela

Latin America Sales Manager

Alberto.Varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico and South America

Product Team

Brian Demski

Material Handling & Logistics Product Marketer

Brian.Demski@gamberjohnson.com

Doug Hustedt

Cradles and Docking Stations Product Marketer

Doug.Hustedt@gamberjohnson.com

Kari Haser

Vehicle Interfacing Products (VIP) Product Marketer

Kari.Haser@gamberjohnson.com

Nathan Grassl

Motion Attachments Product Marketer

Nathan.Grassl@gamberjohnson.com

Garrett Neta

New Markets Product Marketer

Garrett.Neta@gamberjohnson.com